Once logged in, click on your profile picture thumbnail on the top right-hand corner of the page to reveal a dropdown menu. From that menu select “Cancel Subscription” to make changes.
Once you cancel, your payments will stop. However, you will still retain access to our Premium features for the remainder of the month, or year, based on when and which subscription you chose.
Article is closed for comments.